Ardyafani Webpage's











{December 1, 2011}  

I Wish…..

I wish I could go around the world, but the country is the most I want to visit south korea, I’d love to south korea, in south korea I want to walk, like to meet cute guys, and want to meet Korean artist especially that cute guy, I’ve never been to Australia, Thailand, Malaysia, and Singapore, but I want to walk into another country, the most I wished to visit the south korea, I’ve always wanted to south korea from the first until now has not materialized as well. O God Amienn……

I hope UTS, UAS, and My Preferred Exam can run smoothly without any errors at all, I hope the value of UTS, UAS, and Exam My Preferred A or B, I hope IPKku values ​​above 2 or 3, I expect the value IPKku of semester 1 until the semester 8 increased steadily,I hope UTS, UAS, and Exam My Preferred nothing is repeated, all good value, I do not want to get the value of E, because I do not want to repeat in each semester, because it will make to pay more in each semester and makes long to pass from Gunadarma.I hope I can get a lot of good friends with me, a friendly with me, who care about me, and the same attention to me,I hope to one day become his wife and being a good mother and responsible for my family. O God Amienn …..

I hope I can quickly get a boyfriend or a good mate with me, that friendly with me, who trust me, the same attention to me, who care about me, as I am faithful, and are in love with me as I am.I want a boyfriend or a mate who not weird, I want a boyfriend or a pious soul mate. O God Amienn……



Leave a Reply

et cetera
