Ardyafani Webpage's











{November 29, 2011}  
Wonder Girls – Sweet Dreams Lyrics


Hold my hand, hug me, oh please my baby
Stay by my side, just like now

Without me knowing, I can’t help it
My heart pounds – it’s too late for me
A person like you is kind of bad person
You shake me like this

Everyday you give me a sweet kiss
Now I wait for a dreamlike time with you every night

Hold my hand, hug me, oh please my baby
Stay by my side, just like now
You are so sweet, I’m so happy, my heart is fluttering
I don’t wanna wake up, I wanna stay with you every night
My sweet dreams every night

I’m happy just by thinking of you every day
It’s ok if it’s just a dream
If only I can see you every night

Whenever I miss you, I just close my eyes
Now smile with me tonight once again

Hold my hand, hug me, oh please my baby
Stay by my side, just like now
You are so sweet, I’m so happy, my heart is fluttering
I don’t wanna wake up, I wanna stay with you every night
My sweet dreams every night

Don’t wake me up, keep holding me, don’t leave me baby
Stay by my side, just like now
I love you, I’m so happy, forever together
Oh my sweet honey You’re my dream honey
Stay forever baby

This dream-like feeling, my fluttering heart toward you
Just by imagining it, my heart beats like crazy
Like candy, warm like sweet chocolate
I am held by you, just like that
You’re my sweet dream honey

Sumber dari : http://www.wonderfulgeneration.net/2011/11/wonder-girls-sweet-dreams-lyrics.html


Leave a Reply

et cetera
