Ardyafani Webpage's











{November 29, 2011}  

Son Ho Young – “Pretty But Hateful” English LyricsQuantcast

Because of you I can’t meet anybody else

Because you’re the most beautiful one in the world

Even though I try variety of ways to forget you

I constantly think of you

You were pretty but also hateful, you were hateful so I was more hurt

Now love is dead because of you oh baby

You were pretty but also hateful, you were hateful so I’m going to die

You are still left inside my heart

I don’t want to quibble, I don’t want to lose you at least

I’ll do well, and I’ll change again

In a very small voice and with no strength, I grab your picture and say

If I seek miracles let it be fulfilled

Come before my eyes and stop my dangerous self

Before it’s too late send me one more text

You said it was because of liquor, so I quit drinking

Though you killed love, at least save a person

You’re evil, why did you leave just the good memories

Whenever I think of you I start to tear woo

I keep picturing your smile yeah

Can’t even erase it woo baby

You were pretty but also hateful, you were hateful so I was more hurt

Now love is dead because of you oh baby

You were pretty but also hateful, you were hateful so I’m going to die

You are still left inside my heart

SOS so sad

You were pretty but also hateful, you were hateful so I was more hurt

You’re really bad, you’re crazily evil (crazily)

How can you just me when I was only loving you

I want to forget (want to) I want to erase everything

I keep thinking of you and it hurts (My heart hurts)

You’re really bad, you’re crazily evil

How can you just me when I was only loving you

I want to forget  I want to erase everything

I keep thinking of you and it hurts (I miss you)

Sumber dari : http://yubseyo.wordpress.com/2011/11/09/2ne1-love-is-ouch-english-lyrics-2/



Leave a Reply

et cetera
