Ardyafani Webpage's











{November 23, 2011}  

Lyrics U-Kiss-Man Man Ha Ni

Twirly~!
U-kiss and Brave Sound
You Know~ It’s Brave

Am I That Insignificant To You
Is love that easy for you
Is our memory that insignificant
Is everything just that easy for you

What I want is a hot love (Baby Girl)
But you lend me your cold hands (Bad Girl)
Ger rid of that arrogant pride
Trick me, make fun of me (better stop now)

I’m going crazy because of you girl
Acting all innocent, you are such an actor
I gave you everything, yet I was tricked again
Trick me, make fun of me you are (Crazy Girl)

But you just come around
Its love’s final round
That sly of smile you always put
It comes to my mind and makes me go crazy
Stop pestering me and leave me (Oh~oh)

Am I That Insignificant To You
Is love that easy for you
Is our memory that insignificant
Is everything just that easy for you

You such a B~b~bad girl
All those times u played me, there’s gonna be backlash
(You Make Me Pissed Off!)
I’m not like before taking all of your crap

I’m won’t be like a street light, just staring at you
Acting All Arrogantly
Acting all stuck up
Acting all cockily, you play around

Without consideration, you talk bluntly
Act like a child
Trick me, make fun of me (better stop now)
I really can’t understand you (can’t get it)
A person like you (Don’t get it)
What do you want from me (I Gotta Know)
Can’t do this or that, in the name of love

But you just come around
Its love’s final round
That sly of smile you always put
It comes to my mind and makes me go crazy
Stop pestering me and leave me (Oh~oh)

Am I That Insignificant To You
Is love that easy for you
Is our memory that insignificant
Is everything just that easy for you

You trick me off, you know I always been there for you
I hope you’ll get the same treatment (I’ll bet)

Playing love, making love easy
You truly are a foxy girl

But you just come around
Its love’s final round
That sly of smile you always put
It comes to my mind and makes me go crazy
Stop pestering me and leave me (Oh~oh)

Am I That Insignificant To You
Is love that easy for you
Is our memory that insignificant
Is everything just that easy for you

Sumber dari : http://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=126510877372820



Leave a Reply

et cetera
