Ardyafani Webpage's











{November 23, 2011}  

Lyrics U-Kiss-Baby Don’t Cry

So baby don’t cry so baby don’t cry
So baby don’t cry baby don’t cry
Baby don’t cry baby don’t cry

Will you tell me everything without leaving anything out?
(Why you leave me now) Tell me
Don’t make excuses- I know you- look at me when you talk

* So baby don’t cry baby tell me why
You leave me tonight you leave me tonight
So baby don’t cry baby tell me why
You’re the one who’s leaving, you’re the one who dumped me

Rewind, rewind- going back to the day when we first met
I want to start again- I really don’t want it to be like this
Come on, come on, what’s so great about that guy?
Does he love you more than I do? (singing oh oh oh)

So baby don’t cry look into my eyes you know that
I love you don’t tell me good bye (why why)
Why do you wanna walk away

* repeat

You know me- you know my temper
I won’t play Mr. Nice Guy till the end
You know me- I’m not going to tell you to be well
I’m going to wish for your unhappiness

* repeat

Every night I draw you out
You made me into a bright light
So ma sun so bright shooting through me like the ray of night
Fly with me- I’ma wanna fly so baby don’t cry

So baby don’t cry baby tell me
Why you leave me tonight you leave me tonight
So baby don’t cry

Sumber dari : http://infotaip.blogspot.com/2011/09/u-kiss-baby-dont-cry-english_02.html



Leave a Reply

et cetera
