Ardyafani Webpage's











{November 23, 2011}  

Lyrics U-Kiss-On The Floor

The start is clean and neat- I’m definite about my style
When it bursts, no one can stop it- the light shines on me

Girl, Step In , Step In to my world
Turn me loose from my trap-
My perfect preparation, the glamorous stage
Trust me and follow me

* Get on the dance floor Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh
I can’t stop- this is the beginning
Get on the dance floor Oh-Oh-Oh-Oh
This is the time to get crazy- All I want is luv luv
Dance- rock it, rock it
This moment we’re together- luv
Now, Get It on the Floor

Everyone’s eyes are fixed on me- hey hey
Now it’s my turn again- hey
So Put ya’ hands up in the air ,air
It’s simple- you just have to look at me

Girl, Step In , Step In to my world
Open yourself from being closed
Move your shoulders- you and me just dance
Trust me one more time

* repeat

Put your hands up to the sky
No one can stop us
Empty your thoughts and freely jump to the top

* repeat

Sumber dari : http://infotaip.blogspot.com/2011/09/u-kiss-on-floor-english-translation.html



Leave a Reply

et cetera
