Ardyafani Webpage's











{November 23, 2011}  

Lyrics U-Kiss-0330

Eli- Yo, listen up. This is my tragic story. Just to break into my heart. Check it.

Chorus A)

Hoon – I still can’t erase you

Again and again I think of you

I miss you too much

U-Kiss – I can’t sleep at night

Hoon – The raindrops are knocking at my heart’s window

The place that you’ve left

I miss it too much

U-Kiss – I can’t sleep at night

Rap2)

AJ- The view of your backside walking through the rainy path/

I can’t do anything but stay

Everyday I keep regretting it, I’m sorry/ I pray

I want you to be back

I can’t, I can’t touch you/ I can’t bear the day without you

Can’t hold back the tears

again I can’t forget you/ Till when will I be

like this

Chorus A)

Soohyun- I still can’t erase you

Again and again I think of you

I miss you too much

U-Kiss – I can’t sleep at night

Soohyun – The raindrops are knocking at my heart’s window

The place that you’ve left

I miss it too much

U-Kiss – I can’t sleep at night

Chorus B)

Kiseop – Oh tonight again, tonight again her

Rap1)

Eli- I’m thinking of you I can’t sleep

/ why did I turn on this love show

Your path and mine are far apart/I was the

slave of to this love

Why did we fight why were we like this

Did you lose the sight we were in love

Why am I lost in this time I’m the fool

The one I need is you

Rap3) 

Dongho – Your shoulders are slumped/your sighs

break the ground under you

hitting your frustrated heart/ With two hands together

you start to pray

I understand your feelings/let’s forget

the bad memories

(I’m sorry) I know how you feel/ I can’t say anything but ‘sorry’

Chorus A)

Kevin – I still can’t erase you

Again again I think of you

I miss you too much

U-Kiss – I can’t sleep at night

Kevin – The raindrops are knocking at my heart’s window

The place that you’ve left

I miss it too much

U-Kiss – I can’t sleep at night

Chorus B)

Kevin – Oh tonight again, tonight again

Hook)

Eli, AJ, Dongho- Y&I don’t cut our ties/ don’t deny our r²π

Come to me it’s okay now/ We will restart everything again and again

U-Kiss – I can’t sleep at night

Chorus A)

Kevin – I still can’t erase you

Again and again I think of you

I miss you too much

U-Kiss – I can’t sleep at night

Kevin – The raindrops are knocking at my heart’s window

The place that you’ve left

I miss it too much

U-Kiss – I can’t sleep at night

Sumber dari : http://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=156339424426386



Leave a Reply

et cetera
