Ardyafani Webpage's











{November 23, 2011}  

Lyrics Tablo ft.Tae Yang-Tomorrow

You can’t just,
Receive because love gives
Go away because time walks
Live on because a man breathes
Baby there’s no tomorrow
I’m stopped just like then
The time that’s halted at that last moment; for you its just a yesterday

Baby there’s no no no no no no more tomorrow
Till you come back everyday is yesterday
Baby there’s no no no no no no more tomorrow

The memory that tore my heart tears calendar
And wanes like the sun. I live pretending to have forgotten you
Still, my world is the same; it’s just without you
People tell me I’ll just laugh about it when I will be looking back
Why do they jabber on—i don’t want to hear—when its even hard for me to turn
Back my gaze from your direction
Don’t say, “the sun will rise tomorrow”
The morning would be darker than your darkest of nights
“The soil will harden after a rain,” it will be stifling relief than
Time for worrying with you
It’s all wrong.
It would be spring for you again, but my season won’t change
Even if my heart sprouts again,
I’ve got no tomorrow.

Baby there’s no
No tomorrow I’m stopped just like then
The time that’s halted at that last moment; for you its just a yesterday
Baby there’s no no no no no no more tomorrow
Till you come back everyday is yesterday
Baby there’s no no no no no no more tomorrow

They tell me I look better than when I used to be with you,
but it’s just hollowed-out dead smile.
They can breathe a sigh of relief, but my breaths are tightening.
The smile can’t fool just me. Yeah, I did get a bit normal.
My heart became a burden so I emptied a lot of it.
I’m gonna go crazy please stop all those consolations that doesn’t even come near my ears
Saying that you forget a love with another love
It would be a relationship even more lonely than a break-up.
Saying that time will solve everything
Sure, I know now,
You can’t just,
Receive because love gives
Go away because time walks
Live on because a man breathes

No no more tomorrow no no more tomorrow
Till your come back no no
No more tomorrow till you come back no no
No more tomorrow baby there’s no tomorrow I’m stopped just like then
The time that’s halted at that last moment; for you its just a yesterday

Baby there’s no no no no no no no more tomorrow
Till you come back everyday is yesterday
Baby there’s no no no no no no no more tomorrow
Till you come back to me
Baby there’s no no no no no no no more tomorrow
Till you come back everyday is yesterday
Baby there’s no no no no no no no more tomorrow

Sumber dari : http://michyeoga.wordpress.com/2011/11/01/tablo-epik-high-ft-taeyang-bigbang-tomorrow-eng-lyrics-rom/



Leave a Reply

et cetera
