Ardyafani Webpage's











{November 23, 2011}  

Lyrics Flower-Broken Yesterday

I guess the dream-like times weren’t long
Because the way you look at me now is different than before
At some point, even if I’m hugging you
It feels like you are a different person – I couldn’t take it anymore

Don’t expect anything from me now
You are dead to me now

* I don’t wanna be in love, my baby forget yesterday
I don’t wanna be in love, my baby
I have erased you now

** I don’t wanna be in love, my baby forget yesterday
I don’t wanna be in love, my baby
I don’t need love
Now for me, I will leave you

I wanted you like crazy
Because you were loveable by anyone
But you always seemed ready to leave at any time
And I couldn’t trust you anymore

Don’t expect anything from me now
You are dead to me now

* repeat

** repeat

I don’t wanna be in love , my baby, I erase you

* repeat

** repeat

I have a broken heart
I will leave you

Sumber dari : http://infotaip.blogspot.com/2011/10/flower-broken-yesterday-english.html



Leave a Reply

et cetera
