Ardyafani Webpage's











{November 23, 2011}  

Lyrics Trax – “Window (Blind)”

Even when you lean your head against me while spacing out you wouldn’t know

Even when you open both my arms and say that “it’s refreshing” you wouldn’t know

Even though I’m invisible, I’m standing in front of you

But your eyes only look far away, passing through me

Please just once, just once look for me

I turn more invisible the more I weap and weap

The desperate prayers I say

Being able to have you in my arms

If only you would look for me

Even if I draw my heart onto the white frost you wouldn’t know

Even if I collect the scattered raindrops and pour them down in place of my tears you wouldn’t know

Even though I’m cold I’m dropping them for you

You only let your anger out on my square-shaped self

Please just once, just once look for me

I turn more invisible the more I weap and weap

The desperate prayers I say

Being able to have you in my arms

If only you would look for me

Craking and getting cut, and my heart shatters

and when the weather is rough Oh

and when I’m scattered to pieces, then you would see me

Since you can’t see me, I’m loving you this much

Even your prints in the corner

are indelibly written

I even took out my blackened and bruised heart

and showed it to you

Since you can’t see me, you just say “it’s pitch black”

Endlessly you just stare out the window

Sumber dari : http://yubseyo.wordpress.com/2011/11/09/trax-window-blind-english-lyrics/



Leave a Reply

et cetera
