Ardyafani Webpage's











{November 23, 2011}  

Lyrics Boyfriend-Don’t Touch My Girls

You’re my lady You’re my lady
You’re my lady with you
What’s wrong with being small, what’swrong with being short
It’s okay, it’s okay, It’s you overflowers
You’re pretty, pretty, than others
You have long eyelashes and you’re bellyis cute
Cause I said you’re pretty, I reallythink you got pretty
CauseI said it’s okay, I really think you’re cheating on me
That’snot it, ha that’s not the end, ha
W’e’renot over

*Heyyo, there’s one thing that is not okay
There’s one thing I cannot tolerate
It’s you, you know it, don’t touch mygirl who is pure
Your eyes that only looked at me
Your man who fell for your eyelashes
You know the way back, I’m right here

Tic toc, our time has stopped
Talk talk, one more word
As if it never existed
As if it’s okay
I can’t live like that, no no no
Cause I said it’s funny, I think you’replaying
Cause I said you’re really good at it, Ithink you’re gonna surprise me
It’s not fun ha, not impressive ha
You shouldn’t do this

*Repeat

I told you pretty lies and now youdisappeared like a lie
You are my girl
I keep up today with my longing for you
I’m going to last till the day you come
I want you to come back easily

Hey yo, act like there’s nothing biggoing on
Act like you haven’t changed
You know you’re gonna come back
Don’t touch my girl
Your eyes that only looked at me
Your man who fell for your eyelashes
You know the way back, I’m right here

She’sa liar, you said you weren’t gonna leave
Whydo I only remember the good memories?
Whereare you? I’m right here
Don’tleave
Whatshould I do to live?
Don’tleave, don’t make me suffer in pain
Myheart aches, I can’t endure this
Please tell me now that it was a lie, a joke

Sumber dari : http://lyriclirik.blogspot.com/2011/10/boyfriend-dont-touch-my-girls.html



Leave a Reply

et cetera
