Ardyafani Webpage's











{November 6, 2011}  

Lyrics Sung Si Kyung-Even Now

I couldn’t ask you how you were doing
I just said an awkward hello
When our delightful but short greetings ended
I faintly saw a sorry heart

It’s alright, it’s alright- it’s all in the past
The reason I couldn’t smile at you isn’t because I despise you
It’s alright, it’s alright- I just want to bury it
Am I also a warm memory to you as well?

We promised each other that we would be each other’s last
But we ended up just being passing by lovers
Because the things I wanted to give you still remain in my heart
Even after you left, I’m still welled up in that place

It’s alright, it’s alright- it’s all in the past
The reason I couldn’t smile at you isn’t because I despise you
It’s alright, it’s alright- I just want to bury it
Did you cry a little because of me as well?

There are so many things I want to say
But I can’t grasp you, who already turned away

It’s alright, it’s alright- it’s all in the past
If you’ve become comfortable as much as I was lonely
It’s alright, it’s alright- don’t be sorry
You’re always a thankful memory to me

If by chance, you want to come back
Then even now I’m…

Sumber dari : http://www.allfordrama.com/14/post/2011/9/even-now-i-like-by-sung-si-kyung-romanization-english-translation-hangul-lyrics-mv-audio-and-mp3-dl.html



Leave a Reply

et cetera
