Ardyafani Webpage's











{November 6, 2011}  

Lyrics DNA-Lady

With the excuse that I’m busy
I distanced myself from you
I turned off my phone and
Met up with my friends
Today is your birthday but
I couldn’t do anything for you baby
Not even knowing how much it means to you

Sorry
I won’t cheat on you
Sorry
I’ll stop drinking now
Sorry
I don’t have anyone else but you don’t leave me

You are my lady
My only lady
Please stay by me for
A long long time

I can’t live without you
I really can’t
Tears flow and flow and
I can’t do anything
So please don’t leave

Sorry
I won’t lie
Sorry
I’ll pick up the phone
Sorry
I won’t leave you alone
Because you are mine

You are my lady
My only lady
Please stay by me for a long long time

I can’t live without you
I really can’t
Tears flow and flow and
I can’t do anything
So please don’t leave

I will fix everything you want
I will some how change
Everything you don’t like

Anything you say is okay
Even if you curse at me, it’s okay
Don’t leave me

You are my lady
You are my lady
Forever my lady
I want to live for you
I can’t live without you

For a long time
Till the end
So that we won’t break up
Let’s be together for a long time
So please don’t leave me

Sumber dari : http://www.nautiljon.com/paroles/dae+guk+nam+ah/lady.html



Leave a Reply

et cetera
