Ardyafani Webpage's











{October 7, 2011}  

The Most Frustrating Experience

Wednesday 5th October 2011 at the University Gunadarma J3 building, in the classroom, I came forward to read the most memorable experiences and do not use text, but I’ve already memorized, but when I came forward I nervous and is somewhat forgotten, but fortunately can be until the end to tell it and then given three questions at his teachers and I can answer three questions.And then I sat back, although I applaud given by my friend, but still wrote my performance was very ugly and messy, I want to cry and want to repeat it again, I’m afraid of bad grades, I do not want that to happen, hopefully good grades amieenn …I still think to this day, it feels like to repeat again.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
