Ardyafani Webpage's











{October 6, 2011}  

My  Experience

The  most  memorable  experience  when  I  was  grade  4  elementary  school.  At  the  moment  I  want  to  swim  with  my  sister,  I  go  ride  my  bike  and  my  sister  also  ride  a  bike.  On  the  road  ahead  I  followed  by  my  sister  behind  me.

On  the  way  I  feel  the  wind  that  is  so  cool,  all  of  a  sudden  my  eyes  closed  and  when  I  tried  to  open  my  eyes  I  was  already  in  the  gutter.  Then  my  sister  ran  to  me  and  lifted  me  to  get  out  of  the  ditch,  after  which  my  sister  took  my  bike  from  the  ditch  and  I  invited  my  sister  to  go  home  together.   After  arriving  home,  I  was  treated  by  my  grandfather.  Then  I  cried,  but  I’m  not  crying  because  I  was  in  pain  because  of  my  injuries,  but  because  I  could  not  go  to  swim  after  those  accident.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
