Ardyafani Webpage's











{October 6, 2011}  

My Biodata

Recommend my name is Anantya Putri Ardyafani, I was nineteen years old.I live in Halim Perdanakusuma. I lecture at the University Gunadarma, I majored in English literature and I love the English language, especially when talking to foreigners.I like to learn English since my second grade elementary school.My hobbies swimming, painting, drawing, watching Korean dramas and listen to music.I love Korean dramas, Korean music, Korean people, the country korea, korean food, beverages korea, korean boyband, girlband korea, korean band, korean actor, Korean actress, Korean artists,solo singer guy, girl solo singers, watch Korean channels, Korean culture, beautiful places and good in korea and I love all about korean.I love Korean boy band that is: Infinite, Top Teen, Boyfriend, Hitt, Twilight, DBSK, Super Junior, SHINee, 2AM, 2PM, U-Kiss, T-Max, DNT, DNA, SS501, B1A4, Big Bang, Mblaq, A ‘ST1, Smash, Supernova, Battle, JYJ, Trax, Zea, Code V, Beast, Block B, X-5, Epik High, F. Cuz, Shinhwa, Touch, N.Sonic, Fly To The Sky, Untouchables, VOS, 8eight, And Homme.Korean boy bands I like are: CNBLUE, FT Island, LedApple, And Anyband.I also like Coed School.Korean Girlband that I like are: Girls Generation, Wonder Girls, T-Ara, Kara, Rainbow, Nine Muses, Secret, Dal Shabet, 4minute, Brown Eyed Girl, Syndrome, After School, April Kiss, Jewelry, Chi Chi, Brave Girl , 2NE1, F (X), Miss A, Davichi, 5Dolls, The Grace, Turtle, Swing Girls, And A Pink.Korean girl band that I like are: Lim Jeong Hee.Solo singer is a guy that I like: Se7en, Wheesung, Bi Rain, Eru, K. Will, Bang Yong Guk, Ernest, Jang Geun Suk, Jay Park, Jo Sung Mo, Kim Hyung Sup, Ryu Siwon, Seo In Guk, Shin Jae, Taegoon, And Yoo Seung Ho.Girl solo singers that I like are: G. NA, NS Yoonji, Kan Mi Yeon, Boa, Gummy, Kim Bo Kyung, Myung In Hui, Oran-G, And Son Dambi.Korean channel that often I watch are: Arirang,KBS,and KTV, but I also like to watch MTV.On channel Arirang, I love watching pops in seoul, pops weekend, and showbiz korea.In KBS channel, I like to watch Music Bank.In the KTV channel, I like to watch Music Core.At the MTV channel, I like to watch JK Hits and Ok Karaoke.I really love to download korean songs and loves to watch Korean dramas, I’ve got a lot of Korean drama cd.I Like It.I Love You All.Saranghae^^



Leave a Reply

et cetera
